Ihr Ansprechpartner bei Westend

Ansprechpartner

Verlag

Westend Verlag GmbH

Neue Kräme 28
60311 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: (069) 247 50 18-0
Fax: (069) 247 50 18-20
info@westendverlag.de

Geschäftsführung

Markus J. Karsten

Tel.: (069) 247 50 18-12
Fax: (069) 247 50 18-20
karsten@westendverlag.d

Andreas Horn

Tel.: (069) 247 50 18-17
Fax: (069) 247 50 18-20
horn@westendverlag.de

Presse und Lizenzen

Rüdiger Grünhagen

Tel.: (069) 247 50 18-10
Fax: (069) 247 50 18-20
gruenhagen@westendverlag.de

Presse Österreich

Dr. Barbara Brunner
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Kirchenstraße 9
5081 Niederalm b. Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (0)6246 73 955
Fax: +43 (0)6246 77 308
office@barbara-brunner.at

Lesungen und Veranstaltung

Dominik Dewald
Tel.: (069) 247 50 18-16
Fax: (069) 247 50 18-20
dewald@westendverlag.de

Rainer Weiss
Tel.: (069) 247 50 18-15
Fax: (069) 247 50 18-20
weiss@westendverlag.de

Marketing

Johannes Bröckers
Tel.: (069) 247 50 18-11
Fax: (069) 247 50 18-20
broeckers@westendverlag.de

Kundenservice

Simon Lübeck
Tel.: (069) 247 50 18-13
Fax: (069) 247 50 18-20
luebeck@westendverlag.de

Vertrieb (Piper)

Andreas Wetekam
Tel.: (089) 38 18 01-477
Fax: (089) 38 18 01-68
andreas.wetekam@piper.de

Praktikumsanfragen

Maximilian David
Tel.: (069) 247 50 18-14
Fax: (069) 247 50 18-20
david@westendverlag.de